Kanye West DONDA Zip Download

Kanye West DONDA Zip Download

Kanye West releases another album titled “DONDA” and is right here for your free download.

Kanye West – DONDA [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


Kanye West – DONDA Full Album Tracklist

  1. “Donda” (Ft. Pusha T & The World Famous Tony Williams)
  2. “Moon”(Ft. & Kid Cudi)
  3. “Praise God” (Ft. Baby Keem & )
  4. “I’m Not OK” (Ft. Lil Yachty & Rooga)
  5. “Junya” (Ft. )
  6. “Jonah” (Ft. & Vory)
  7. “Heaven And Hell”
  8. “Off The Grid” (Ft. & Playboi Carti)
  9. “Remote” (Ft. Kid Cudi & )
  10. “Donda” (Interlude)
  11. “New Again”
  12. “Pure Souls” (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
  13. “Keep My Spirit Alive” (Ft. the Machine, KayCyy & Westside Gunn)
  14. “Never Abandon Your Family”
  15. “Jesus Lord” (Ft. Jadakiss, Jay Electronica, Rooga & Styles P)
  16. “I Know God Breathed On This” (Ft. Vory)
  17. “Tell The Vision” (Ft. Pop Smoke)
  18. “Jail” (Ft. Francis and the Lights & JAY-Z)
  19. “Lord I Need You”
  20. “Hurricane” (Ft. Lil Baby & )
  21. “24” (Ft. Vory)
  22. “No Child Left Behind” (Ft. Vory)
  23. “Glory” (Ft. Dr Dre and )
  24. “Daylight” (Ft. Vory)

Kanye West DONDA Zip Full Album Download