Netflix Has Announced Some Major News Today

The streaming service just revealed Tudum: Netflix’s first ever fan event.

DOWNLOAD MP3!

On September 25, some of the biggest stars and creators from around the world – representing over 70 series, films and specials – will gather virtually to share first looks and exclusives from fan favorite upcoming projects.

The event will be live streamed beginning at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels, plus will be available to stream on Twitter and Twitch.

Some of the shows that will be featured include Bridgerton, The Crown, The Witcher, La Casa de Papel (aka Money Heist), Cobra Kai, and more.

Head to Tudum’s official website for details. And be sure to find out more about all of Netflix’s latest news and announcements

ALREADY – WON.

THOT SHIT

RUMORSS

WANTS & NEED

Money bagg yoo

every chance i get

Time heals

Bad Habiits